Kontakta oss

Telefon: 011-400 90 40
E-post: info@ftxab.se

Besöksadress
Hangargatan 25
NORRKÖPING

Postadress
Hangargatan 25
602 09 NORRKÖPING

Faktureringsadress

FTX teknik & Service AB
FACK 1610
FE 960
75175 Uppsala
Mailfaktura PDF: efakt.ftx@devo.se


Medarbetare på FTX

 

Mikael Westberg
VD / Försäljning
Telefon:
011-400 90 48
mikael.westberg@ftxab.se
Stefan Langeville
Arbetsledare
Telefon:
0734-40 80 33
stefan.langeville@ftxab.se
Jonny Johansson
Elansvar/Revisionsbesiktningar
Telefon: 011-400 90 41
jonny.johansson@ftxab.se
Stefan Eklund
Arbetsledare Norrk. 
Telefon: 
011-4959258
stefan.eklund@ftxab.se
Nicklas Hermansson
Service
Telefon:
0734-40 01 41
nicklas.hermansson@ftxab.se
 Kjell Carlsson
 VVS
Telefon: 0734-489903
kjell.carlsson@ftxab.se
Johan Olsèn
Kyla / Service
Telefon: 0734-40 08 85
johan.olsen@ftxab.se
Per Lundell 
Ventilation
Telefon: 0734-40 09 85
per.lundell@ftxab.se
Per Westberg
Marknad/Försäljning
Telefon: 011-4009045
per.westberg@ftxab.se
Martin Bergström
Servicetekniker
Telefon:
0734-48 99 10
martin.bergstrom@ftxab.se
Jim Pålsson
Servicetekniker
Telefon:
0734-48 99 11
jim.palsson@ftxab.se
Niclas Sundell
Projektledare
Telefon:  0734-48 99 13
niclas.sundell@ftxab.se
Mikael Wallman
Ventilation/service
Telefon 0734-489914
mikael.wallman@ftxab.se
Mattias Samuelsson
Servicetekniker
Telefon: 0734-48 99 02
mattias.samuelsson@ftxab.se
Mikael Brolin
Servicetekniker
Telefon: 0734-489918

Martin Langeville
Servicetekniker
Telefon: 0734-48 99 16
martin.langeville@ftxab.se
Dennis Nilsson
Ventilationsmontör
Telefon: 0734-48 99 17
dennis.nilsson@ftxab.se
Johan Karlsson
Servicetekniker
Telefon: 0734-48 99 05
johan.karlsson@ftxab.se
Calle Oldestam
Elektriker
Telefon: 0734-48 99 08
calle.oldestam@ftxab.se
Anders Högberg
Servicetekniker
Telefon: 0734408366
anders.hogberg@ftxab.se
Gustav Svegmo
Elektriker
Telefon: 0734-48 99 19
gustav.svegmo@ftxab.se
Henrik Olsèn
Kyla/Service
Telefon: 0734-48 99 20
henrik.olsen@ftxab.se
Tonny Andreasen
Kyla/Service
Telefon: 0734-48 99 06
tonny.andreasen@ftxab.se
Daniel Thorsell
Elektriker
Telefon: 0734-48 99 23
daniel.thorsell@ftxab.se
Daniel Malmgren
Servicetekniker
Telefon: 0734-48 99 24
daniel.malmgren@ftxab.se